Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Riverchase Dental Care

761 South MacArthur Suite 117

Coppell, TX 75019-4228

Change Location

Reviews for Riverchase Dental Care

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I’ve been coming to Riverchase for over 10 years. Some doctor and staff changes, but I remain extremely pleased with service, expertise, and very friendly bedside manner. I’m not a dentist fan, and pain is no friend either. They always explain the procedure thoroughly. If I’m a bit squeamish about procedure, I get the funny gas, and I’m not tense as a board and sore (from my tensing up). Great location too. I like everything about Riverchase Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2017

I've been a patient here for almost 20 years.  Extremely professional and friendly staff!  Couldn't be more pleased with the quality of service received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2017

I love this practice. Dr. Joe is so compassionate and accommodating. His staff is amazing. Adriana is the best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The people are great! I'm in and out quickly, with very little wait time, but I leave feeling like I've been taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I always love coming to Riverchase Dental. Dr. Joe, Adrianna, and the entire staff make a concerted effort to keep track of personal information about me and my family to maintain a good relationship. We always have fun, but most importantly, they do an excellent job of taking care of our teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very friendly and welcoming staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Always excellent experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Always a great experience! Friendly and efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 28, 2017

My first visit to Riverchase Dental today was great! Like most people (I'm assuming), I'm not usually a fan of going to the dentist. But I actually enjoyed going here! Every staff member I came into contact with was beyond helpful and kind. And I spoke to many people during my visit--the receptionist who checked me in; the technician who took my x-rays; the hygienest who told me what to expect when I come in for a cleaning; the dentist; and the financial specialist who checked me out. It was the first time I left the dentist's office feeling like I had no questions left unanswered. Each person was more than willing to answer my questions and ask if there was anything else I was wondering. Very thorough and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr. Joe and team are all rockstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr Jo, Monica, Annette, and Amber are always good to me. They take care of me and I never in a million years thought that dentist visits could be so pleasant. They always answer my crazy questions and have helped in my journey of better oral health after years of neglect . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I was impressed first by the front desk personnel and their professional attitude and courtesy shown towards my appointment and financials. Secondly, the Hygentist and Doctor answers any and all questions I had about my dental procedure. I would recommend the Riverchase office to any all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2017

They are professional. Very friendly and helpful. This office was recommended to me by my co-worker. Highly recommend it too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Riverchase gave amazing and responsive patient care when my crown came off. They worked me into their schedule that day, I had very little wait once in the office and then the problem was fixed and I was on my way, good as new. Dr. Jo is personable, professional and a wonderful dentist.Thank you Riverchase - you have a great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great dentist and great staff. I get a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and they were very gentle and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The team at Riverchase did a great job explaining my dental needs and letting me know my treatment options. Love this office, I've been a patient for years!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

They are professional. Very friendly and helpful. This office was recommended to me by my co-worker. Highly recommend it too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr Joe has so much patience! My 5year old ask what every tool did before getting his filling and dr joe explained and showed him. My son was definitely a challenge but at no point did Dr joe or staff get upset. Monica brought him crayons gave him some gloves and made him feel very comfortable. It's a bit of s drive for me but it's worth every bit for the service and attention we are given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

As usual the folks at Riverchase took good care of me again. They got me in even though they had lots of patients. They listened to me. Then they explained, in laymen's terms, how things work, and why I need to wear my night guard! Made perfect sense. They take a personal interest in me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr. Joe and his staff are caring, courteous, professional, and amazing! I have been one of Dr. Joe's patients for almost five years, and look forward to many more years with him and his courteous staff! Hands down, Dr. Joe is the greatest dentist and has the best staff in the DFW!!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing! We will never go anywhere else for our dental needs. I have severe anxiety about going to the dentist, they are nothing but professional and friendly. They really know how to make you comfortable, by distracting you with conversation about anything other than why you there! I'd give them more stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Teeth Cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great Dental office. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Got me in the same day and I'm/out about an hour. Courteous and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great cleanings with lower cost due to their prepay insurance plan. Skilled dentist who did a great job on a new crown. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I highly recommend them. Excellent staff and they offer great dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Very professional. They take care of their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I was referred to Dr Wilken by a friend because I was new to the area & was in desperate need of an eye doctor. Dr Wilken was so attentive & thorough. You don't SEE that much these days. I highly recommend him & his awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Joe and Annette are fantastic. If you are looking for a dentist, Riverchase Dental is a great choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Amazing staff, great facilities and just all around a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Fantastic. Doctor Joe took his time before the start and then did a very good job. No pain More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

By far the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is so polite and friendly! Dr. Joe is literally great. I highly recommend Riverchase Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I love the orthodontist! She was amazing! Not only did she explain in full detail what had happen to my teeth but she cared, and didn't want to start till my TMJ was looked after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Joe and staff are great. Would highly recommend him as your dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

1st visit. Would definitely recommend. Great service and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Amber in the office is great! Adriana is a super good hygienist, very knowledgeable and professional!! Dr. Joe is the best too, always making sure you are comfortable!!! Thanks to all there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Annette always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone was great, friendly and professional. Always enjoy the experience when going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I believe the lady who helped me was very imformational and straightforward with me. Dr. Joe was very cool, careful, also concerned while he was checking my teeth. My mother is also pleased with this dental office, we have found a new home, I believe. By Jakyria. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Everyone was really nice and the dentist was very informative and explained everything. A very pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone was really nice and the dentist was very informative and explained everything. A very pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2017

Our family has gone to Riverchase Dental for over 10 years. Love Annette the dental hygienist so have stayed there even through changes in the dentist. Dr Joe is good and always explains the procedures in detail. Also the office staff tells you costs up front and no surprises. Not like going to the dentist is fun but it's as painless as possible here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Chipped a tooth Sunday and called Monday morning hoping to sneak in. They found me a slot and Dr. Joe did an expert job in repairing my damaged tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr. Joseph Ayitey is incredible, very friendly and you feel very confident with him, I recommend 100? , thanks Dr. Joseph and the awesome staff. I loved. ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Always have a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Thanks. It was a very awesome experience. You guys are really good at what you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Absolutely love the staff at Riverchase Dental. They are always caring and make your experience personable and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always friendly, professional, capable, and personal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Everyone was great and friendly. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff here is incredibly friendly, and the treatment is first-class. Amber, the Office Leader, is a huge asset and keeps things moving! "Dr. Joe" and his clinical staff are amazing - you will be well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Always a pleasure to do business with. Service is outstanding and they truly care about you as a patient. Amber, Annette, and Dr. Joe are pros and have always been at the top of their game. Have been a patient for 10+ years and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Nice clean office, great staff, Dr Joe knows his stuff and not too bad to look at. I'very already told several friends about him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Joe & his staff. They are always kind, helpful, professional, and I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

Today was my first visit to Riverchase Dental along with my 4 year old son which was his first dental experience. I couldn't be more satisfied with the services the WHOLE STAFF was amazing and they all had beautiful smiles. I would like to thank everyone for making us feel comfortable we had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2016

I love all the staff at Riverchase! Amber and Dr. Joe are amazing. The hygienists do a wonderful job! I always feel that I'm taken care of and that I'm in great hands. No matter where I live in DFW, I'll always come back to Riverchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

The staff there is professional and friendly. Dr Joe did amazing work on my daughter's teeth. They are beautiful and we are so grateful! Dr Irani is thorough, takes pride in her work, and is lovely to work with; she genuinely cares. I feel so blessed to have had this team working on my daughter's beautiful smile! Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

The staff at Riverchase is great and they are usually very successful in easing the nervousness that comes with dental visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love all the staff at Riverchase! Amber and Dr. Joe are amazing. The hygienists do a wonderful job! I always feel that I'm taken care of and that I'm in great hands. No matter where I live in DFW, I'll always come back to Riverchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Today was my first visit to Riverchase Dental along with my 4 year old son which was his first dental experience. I couldn't be more satisfied with the services the WHOLE STAFF was amazing and they all had beautiful smiles. I would like to thank everyone for making us feel comfortable we had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I came in for a veneer consult with Dr. Joe...When I left, I knew this was the dentist I trusted to do this major procedure.. The staff was very welcoming, the office was very nice and Dr. Joe was extremely confident, patient, thorough and knowledgeable which made me very comfortable..I also loved that they do EVERYTHING in this office so you don't have to worry about being sent to a specialist for wisdom teeth, ortho etc. It's a one stop shop! I immediately booked for my procedure.. I had phase 1 of my veneers completed today. I must admit, the nerves kicked in but Dr. Joe and Monica assured me everything would be fine..When I looked in the mirror, all of my anxiety was gone..I left today in my temporaries and they look AMAZING so I am 500% sure that the final product is going to make me pass out from joy!! I love everything about Riverchase. I HIGHLY reccomend this practice. Do yourself a favor and choose them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Been going to Riverchase Dental Care for 3+ years now. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Their always upfront and honest with any expenses you incur and have my complete trust. Dr. Joe is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Joe and staff are very caring and professional. I have had much dental work throughout the years and have used several different dentists. Dr. Joe and his staff ranks at the top of the list.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Timely, friendly and explained every step of the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I absolutely love Dr. Joe & his staff. They are always kind, helpful, professional, and I always look forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Dr. Joe and staff are very caring and professional. I have had much dental work throughout the years and have used several different dentists. Dr. Joe and his staff ranks at the top of the list.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

I recently had my annual cleaning and check up the hygienist was very professional and very caring to my dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2016

Been visiting for almost 5 years..Great Customer service and Great Experience. People here are very helpful, informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2016

Doctor Joe and all of his staff is wonderful I forgot I was even at the dentist! Thank you for a wonderful job and experience! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been going to Riverchase Dental Care for almost 6 years and I'm very happy with the service I've been receiving! Everybody is kind and caring and you know you'll be in good hands once you step in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly, professional, great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Been visiting for almost 5 years..Great Customer service and Great Experience. People here are very helpful, informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I recently had my annual cleaning and check up the hygienist was very professional and very caring to my dental needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very pleasant environment, excellent staff plus Dr Joe was my dentist at another practice and I was lucky to find him again. I'm pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been using Riverchase Dental for over 8 years. My children have also been using them for this time. They are always friendly, accommodating and professional. My daughter had her orthodontic care here and her teeth are perfect! Every time any of us walk in, they know us by name and they always ask how my family is doing. I would recommend them yo everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 07, 2016

I have been going to Riverchase Dental for 10 years and my husband and children (4 year old twins) go as well.  We love our hygienist Annette and Dr. Joe is great!  Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I love my dentist and my hygienist and ALL THE STAFF there at Riverchase dental. They are kind,gentle,friendly,eager to help,intelligent,wonderful,wonderful,wonderful people!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

"Dr.Joe" is truly of the best dentists in the country. It is clear he accepts only excellent results so his patients benefit in many ways. Great office staff too; really friendly, efficient and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I had an addition to an existing filling. The service was fast and painless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2016

I drive 45 minites one way do come here. Everyone has their own experiences, but every single one ive had is 5 stars or more. Will never go to another dentist. Love Dr Joe and the Girls! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2016

Dr. Joe is by far the best dentist out there!!!!! Hands down!!!! He is beyond amazing and so laid back. If you are looking for a dentist that has your best interest at heart, makes you laugh, and makes you feel at home!!!!!! This is the place for you!!! Trust me! I have always hated dentists but Dr. Joe is absolutely nothing like the rest. HE CARES!!I don't know about you but if someone is drilling in my mouth I want to be able to trust them. I can honestly say I do thanks to Dr. Joe. I have followed him from location to location! Best out there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I went to Riverchase Dental for an exam and was pretty nervous, knowing the treatment that I would need. The front office staff were incredibly warm and welcoming; as soon as I walked in, I was greeted and my questions and fears were acknowledged and addressed. Dr. Joe was totally understanding of my apprehensions and was able to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. I am fully confident that Dr. Joe will be able to complete my treatment and I look forward to future visits and maintenance through his office. I am also looking to transfer the care of my children and husband in the near future. We've found a great place in Riverchase Dental and I'd highly recommend it to any of my family or friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I come up from East Dallas to see Dr. Joe because he's the best around. Friendly, knowledgeable, capable, efficient. There are a lot of options out there when it comes to dental care, but I wouldn't put my teeth in the hands of just anyone. I'm confident in Joe and his team at Riverchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I have been going to riverchase dental care since 2010. I love being greeted by Amber and Shelby's smiling face. Adriana and Annette are very knowledgable and makes sure I understand everything thing that is going on. Dr. Joe is very personalable and attends to your needs. Best dental office by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

1 year ago I called Riverchase Dental Care due to severe tooth pain. I was new to the area and hadn't established a dentist yet. They took me in immediately and gave me excellent care. The office staff, dental hygienists and dentist are all wonderful, caring people. I'm so happy I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I have been going to Riverhcase Dental for many years and can not say enough good things about them. The team is very personable and Dr. Joe is great. He takes the time to listen to you and is very caring. If you are looking for a dentist this is the place to go! They will take great care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

Dr. Joe and the team are great. Very welcoming, kind staff. Love, love, love this practice! If you are in the Coppell / Irving area Dr. Joe should be your dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2016

I followed Dr. Joe from his previous dental office to Riverchase because of his excellent service. Dr. Joe provided a thorough explanation for all procedures and options that were available for my dental care. The office hours allow for flexible scheduling that make keeping appointments very convenient. If you are looking for a new dentist, please try Riverchase Dental in Coppell. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2016

I saw Dr. Joe back in March to have my wisdom teeth pulled. Omg he is literally the best! I was so nervous on having my teeth pulled and I left his office with no pain. Literally! I had some soreness the next day which was expected but I trust Dr. Joe to do anything for me. I strongly recommend you visit him. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2016

I come up from East Dallas to see Dr. Joe because he's the best around.  Friendly, knowledgeable, capable, efficient.  There are a lot of options out there when it comes to dental care, but I wouldn't put my teeth in the hands of just anyone.  I'm confident in Joe and his team at Riverchase. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2016

I went to Riverchase Dental for an exam and was pretty nervous, knowing the treatment that I would need. The front office staff were incredibly warm and welcoming; as soon as I walked in I was greeted and my questions and fears were acknowledged and addressed. Dr. Joe was totally understanding of my apprehensions and was able to explain everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. I am fully confident that Dr. Joe will be able to complete my treatment and I look forward to future visits and maintenance through his office. I am also looking to transfer the care of my children and husband in the near future. We've found a great place in Riverchase Dental and I'd highly recommend it to any of my family or friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Dr Joe is an amazing dr! I refuseTo go anywhere else , even when I moved to Savannah which is almost an hr away , I still drive the distance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2014

I was referred to this office by a friend and I've never been more grateful. Finding Dr Hardcastle and crew has been a blessing. Even though I've moved to The Colony since first seeing him 4 years ago, I still chose to make the drive. Everyone from reception, to the assistance, to the dentist himself are very friendly. They make a point to get to know each patient and establish a relationship. Walking through the door you feel like friends rather that a patient. Every procedure is explained in detail and costs are presented up front. The billing department is great at understanding your benefits as to avoid unnecessary charges. I had several teeth that needed work and the office was able to create a plan of attack that spaced work over two calendar years to minimize out of pocket expenses. Dr H has put one child through braces and did a wonderful job with education on braces and oral health for him. He balanced meeting dental goals with my child's individual limitations and knew when to end treatment. The hygienist are great!!! Can't speak high enough of this place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2014

Wow, I am totally impressed with this office. Dr Hardcastle is an amazing dentist. I will never go back to Monarch Dental because I now know what it is like to get quality care. I highly recommend trying this place. The staff is friendly and courteous. The facility is clean and the music is great to listen to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2014

I have been coming to Riverchase Dental for 2 years now and I absolutely love it! I love their team and friendliness. They are so nice and they even text you to remind you about their appointments. They have free teeth whitening and they are always so nice. When my friends in the Coppell area ask me where to go, I always refer them to Dr. Hardcastle. He is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2014

Great dentist! I've been seeing Dr. Hardcastle now for about 12 years and he is wonderful. His dental hygienists are super friendly and so is he! He always asks about my life. He's never tried to push unnecessary procedures on me. In fact, when something isn't covered under insurance, they always tell me up front and ask if I still want it (ex: fluoride treatment). I live in North Plano now and still drive all the way to Coppell twice a year for my appointments. If you are looking for a dentist, go see Dr. Hardcastle!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great team of professionals. Great spirits! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Joe and all of the techs/nurses are amazing. I feel at ease when I'm there and don't feel pressured to a certain treatment. Dr Joe (or another member of the medical staff) are kind and supportive. Dental work can be scary but not here. My only negative is the office staff. They are slow to respond to issues outside of the ordinary. There was some issue with my old insurance not paying a claim from 8 months ago so they refused to give me a patient plan for the new insurance. One call to my old insurance showed they did not supply needed X-rays or paperwork for the claim. I found out in 3 minutes what they couldn't in 8 months. It was only because I pushed the matter that anything got done. The office manager couldn't care less. Sad!In spite of the office staff I still recommend Riverchase because Dr Joe is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Having major dental work with them has been quite the experience. I've never needed major work done but they've been very accommodating and supportive throughout the very long process. Keeping me informed and answering any question I have. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.